Previous     61 - 90 of 91     Next

... Hours on the Registry includes hours of WABA water classes taught

Name Place Hours
Ahara Vatter New Mexico...Santa Fe ... aharava1@hotmail.com 7027
1999 01/12 Watsu Practitioner ... 1999 03/20 Waterdance Practitioner ... 2001 09/21 Healing Dance Practitioner ... 2003 08/03 Watsu Assistant ... 2003 10/25 Basic Watsu Instructor ... 2005 08/10 Watsu 1 Instructor ... 2006 05/26 Watsu 2 Instructor ... 2007 01/01 Waterdance Provider ... 2011 09/06 Healing Dance Instructor ... 2017 10/18 Watsu 3 Instructor ...
Tammy Day New York...New York ... tammyday777@gmail.com 1527
2004 12/13 Watsu Practitioner ... 2008 12/21 Basic Watsu Instructor ...
Fred Strickhouser North Carolina...Asheville ... watsuman2u@earthlink.net 450
1996 10/31 Watsu Practitioner ...
Cecelia Webb North Carolina...Holly springs ... cecelia@kneadingwellness.com 202
2018 09/15 Watsu Practitioner ...
Ingrid Elizabeth Keating Ohio...Cincinnati ... ieichberg@yahoo.com 648
2006 01/12 Watsu Practitioner ... 2016 12/16 Waterdance Provider ... 2016 12/19 Waterdance Practitioner ...
Victor Barreda Pazos OR ...Portland ... aqua4lifepdx@gmail.com 342
2018 05/04 Watsu Practitioner ...
Andrea Andrus Oregon...Bend ... andrusan@gmail.com 266
2014 11/17 Watsu Provider ... 2018 06/23 Watsu Practitioner ...
Adrianna Marie Lee-Hill Oregon...Depoe Bay ... adrianna57@outlook.com 440
2008 05/01 Watsu Practitioner ...
Ann Cole Oregon...Eugene ... AnnCole123@aol.com 1034
1994 06/01 Watsu 1 Instructor ...
Harriette L. Bashi Oregon...Eugene ... hbashi@comcast.net 400
1997 11/30 Watsu Practitioner ...
Robin Bodhi Oregon...Portland ... robinbodhi@gmail.com 252
2010 05/26 Watsu Practitioner ...
Martina Rizzo Oregon...The Dalles ... tallmartini@yahoo.com 344
2012 06/29 Watsu Practitioner ...
Carol Cheshire Pennsylvania...Dublin ... carolcheshire51@gmail.com 204
2014 01/04 2014 01/04 Watsu Practitioner ...
Julie Angel Pennsylvania...Wyndmoor ... julieangel@verizon.net 400
1998 07/29 Watsu Practitioner ...
Annie Nazario Puerto Rico...Bayamon ... ananaza.anam@gmail.com 2395
2007 10/15 Watsu Practitioner ... 2008 12/21 Basic Watsu Instructor ... 2010 01/01 Watsu 1 Instructor ... 2010 01/01 Healing Dance Practitioner ...
Debbie Torrellas Puerto Rico...Humacao ... debbie.torrellas@gmail.com 375
2006 08/04 Watsu Practitioner ...
Ellen T Brady South Carolina...Myrtle Beach ... ellentbrady@gmail.com 304
2009 04/09 Watsu Practitioner ...
Desiree Tara Gambill Tennessee...Johnson City ... desiree.elementsoflife@gmail.com 472
2011 12/12 Watsu Practitioner ...
Susie Haces Texas...Dallas ... Susie.Haces@gmail.com 230
2015 12/14 Watsu Practitioner ...
Viviane Antonic Texas...dallas ... vi.shiatsulife@gmail.com 582
2011 05/13 Watsu Practitioner ...
Nancy Ruth Kestler Texas...Dallas ... nankes22@gmail.com 441
2012 08/08 Watsu Practitioner ...
Hayley Banteaux Texas...Dallas ... hbanteaux@gmail.com 204
2016 07/15 Watsu Practitioner ...
Stephanie Samuels Texas...Hutto ... stephsam4236@aol.com 203
2017 06/12 Watsu Practitioner ...
Kandis Lee Hill Texas...Pipe Creek ... kandiswatsu@yahoo.com 1517
2000 03/22 Watsu Practitioner ... 2010 06/04 Basic Watsu Instructor ...
Elizabeth Large Texas...Port Aransas ... elizaporta@hotmail.com 570
2000 01/15 Watsu Practitioner ...
Liz Bart Washington...Bow ... Lizbart@wavecable.com 400
1999 09/13 Watsu Practitioner ...
Mary Seamster Washington...La Center ... maryseamster@earthlink.net 7960
1998 08/12 Watsu Practitioner ... 1999 11/01 Waterdance Practitioner ... 2000 01/14 Basic Watsu Instructor ... 2000 11/01 Watsu 1 Instructor ... 2005 10/01 Watsu 2 Instructor ... 2017 06/25 Watsu 3 Instructor ...
Vicki Dawley Washington...Olympia ... vicdawley@hotmail.com 278
2016 02/01 Watsu Practitioner ...
Anne Pancake-Torres Washington...Renton ... annemassage@hotmail.com 266
2018 05/04 Watsu Practitioner ...
Heather Dawn Wuolle Wisconsin...Genoa ... hwuolle@vmh.org 510
2007 09/04 Watsu Practitioner ... 2018 05/24 Aquatic Integration Instructor ...
WABA water hours are blue, Tantsu hours green. The black total hours includes both as well as WABA water hours taught, hours transferred in and other Training Institute classes.