1 - 30 of 84     Next

... Hours on the Registry includes hours of WABA water classes taught

Name Place Hours
Anette Avant Alaska...Homer ... aavant76@icloud.com 224
2018 09/26 Watsu Practitioner ...
Pamela Young Arizona...Cottonwood ... sunilotus@gmail.com 792
2002 03/29 Watsu Practitioner ...
Hilary Marshall Arizona...Flagstaff ... hilarymars@gmail.com 302
2015 06/08 Watsu Practitioner ...
Joseph Aaron Aaron Wingert Arizona...Glendale ... aaronwingert1@yahoo.com 204
2017 04/05 Watsu Practitioner ...
Chad Ravert Arizona...Phoenix ... cmrcoke4u@gmail.com 316
2017 06/21 Watsu Practitioner ...
Linder Linda Olesen Arizona...Sedona ... livinglifenow@mac.com 205
2018 09/24 Watsu Practitioner ...
Susan Sunus Kovacs Arizona...Tucson ... sunuskovacs@gmail.com 1175
1998 08/01 Basic Watsu Instructor ...
Bliss Nash Arizona...Tucson ... blissnash@gmail.com 200
2017 10/21 Watsu Practitioner ...
Diane Dearmore Arizona...Tucson ... diane.dearmore@gmail.com 200
2017 11/05 Watsu Practitioner ...
Cameron Eaton West CA ...Atascadero ... cameron@aquaticintegration.com 11544
1989 10/29 Watsu Practitioner ... 1998 02/17 Watsu 1 Instructor ... 1999 01/01 Watsu 2 Instructor ... 2000 03/31 Watsu 3 Instructor ... 2001 01/02 Waterdance Practitioner ...
Harold Dull CA ...Berkeley ... harold@watsu.com 24299
1984 01/01 Watsu Practitioner ... 1985 01/01 Watsu 1 Instructor ... 1985 01/02 Watsu 2 Instructor ... 1985 01/03 Watsu 3 Instructor ... 2013 05/03 Tantsu Presenter ... 2018 10/16 Watsu Practitioner ...
Hans Olaf Dietze CA ...Calistoga ... hansolafdietze@gmail.com 565
2014 08/28 Watsu Provider ... 2014 09/19 Watsu Practitioner ...
Laurie Loving CA ...Davis ... Laurie@LovingAquaticMassage.com 416
2000 05/05 Watsu Practitioner ...
Dianna Josetta McAdams CA ...Los Angeles ... 1bodylistener@gmail.com 473
2011 05/15 Watsu Practitioner ...
Nancy LeFrancois CA ...Lotus ... nansealynn@gmail.com 350
2018 05/04 Watsu Practitioner ...
Donelson Caffery Campbell CA ...Middletown ... donpoodle@yahoo.com 2104
2014 04/24 Watsu Practitioner ... 2014 10/26 Waterdance Practitioner ...
Aubrey Kelly CA ...Morro Bay ... Aubrey.Kelly03@gmail.com 652
2011 05/05 Watsu Practitioner ...
Arleen Kingston CA ...Pine Grove ... arleenkingston@yahoo.com 401
2018 09/19 Watsu Practitioner ...
Susie Vaughan CA ...Rancho Mirage ... masseuzie@aol.com 600
2002 07/02 Watsu Practitioner ...
Lupe Rodriguez CA ...Riverside ... zepplingirl21@yahoo.com 270
2017 05/22 Watsu Practitioner ...
Alexandra Blythe Noel Weston CA ...San Diego ... westo20a@mtholyoke.edu 100
Watsu Practitioner ... 2014 12/20 Watsu Provider ... 2015 12/04 Watsu Practitioner ...
Sonia Kaufmann CA ...San Diego ... soniazentouch@yahoo.com 216
2014 11/08 Watsu Practitioner ...
Marcia LaMonte CA ...San Diego ... spirit3@cox.net 570
1999 05/20 Watsu Practitioner ...
Mary Theri Thomas CA ...San Diego ... theri1@aol.com 24533
2000 03/23 Watsu Practitioner ... 2002 01/01 Basic Watsu Instructor ... 2002 07/01 Watsu 1 Instructor ... 2003 04/04 Healing Dance Practitioner ... 2003 10/01 Healing Dance Instructor ... 2003 10/01 Advanced Healing Dance Instructor ... 2004 01/20 Watsu 2 Instructor ... 2004 12/01 Waterdance Practitioner ... 2005 03/01 Watsu 3 Instructor ...
Sharon Karise Plache CA ...San Diego ... info@sharonplache.com 528
2000 12/11 Watsu Practitioner ...
Cheryl Zolla CA ...San Diego ... Cherylzolla@hotmail.com 452
2012 11/26 Watsu Practitioner ...
Erin O'Rourke CA ...San Diego ... bluegatetherapy@gmail.com 796
Diane S. Feingold CA ...Santa Barbara ... dianefeingold@gmail.com 1989
1998 09/20 Watsu Practitioner ... 2000 08/18 Waterdance Practitioner ... 2003 05/11 Watsu Assistant ... 2004 12/18 Basic Watsu Instructor ... 2005 07/15 Watsu Therapist ...
Elina Root CA ...Sherman Oaks ... elina@aquacareforme.com 258
2010 10/22 Watsu Provider ... 2011 03/25 Watsu Practitioner ...
Teresa Piddington CA ...Westlake Village ... tpiddington@yahoo.com 909
2013 09/21 Watsu Practitioner ... 2018 02/04 Basic Watsu Instructor ...
WABA water hours are blue, Tantsu hours green. The black total hours includes both as well as WABA water hours taught, hours transferred in and other Training Institute classes.