39 Spas and Centers with Watsu Providers and Practitioners
Always Pretty Salon and Spa ... 32 S. Main St. Coopersburg, Pa 18036 http://www.alwayspretty.com
AquaZen Center ... 2975 Vineyard DR, Templeton, CA 93465 www.dancingdeer.org or www.aquaticintegration.com
Canyon Ranch ... 8600 E Rockcliff Rd, Tucson, AZ 85780 www.canyonranch.com
Celestial Seahorse Pool ... Lakewood, CO www.celestialseahorse.com
Como Shambhala Retreat ... Parrot Cay, Turks and Caicos Islands https://www.comohotels.com/parrotcay/wellness/experts/paula-choi-resident-acupuncturist-aquatic-therapist-yoga-and-tai-chi
Diana Tse Ying Cheng ... 7865 Edmonds St Burnaby, BC Canada V3N 1B9 http://www.catalystkinetics.com/
Espaço Natu Saúde ... Rua Alvaro Nunes 121. Jd. Aeroporto São Paulo Brasil www.espaçonatusaude.com.br
Gellert ... Budapest www.watage.eu
Glen Ivy Hot Springs ... Corona, California www.glenivy.com
'Healing Waters', and variety of WRT Healing Pools in Santa Barbara, California, USA 805.569.7047 dianefeingold@gmail.com ... Santa Barbara, CA, US http://www.dianefeingold.com and www.WRTwaterreleasetherapy.com
HOTEL MILLEPINI & Y-40 ... Via Cataio 42 - MONTEGROTTO TERME (PD) https://www.millepini.it/
Kalani Honua ... 12-6860 Kalapana Kapoho Beach Rd, Pahoa, HI 96778 www.kalani.com
La Voie de l'Eau ... 24, rue des giloux 04300 FORCALQUIER FRANCE http://www.lavoiedeleau.fr/
Loving Aquatic Massage ... Davis, Sacramento, CA USA http://www.LovingAquaticMassage.com
Mandala Spa ... Boracay Island, Philippines www.mandalaspa.com
Medaktiv Wellness ... Margarethenweg 5, 4030 Linz http://www.medaktiv.org/medaktiv/lage-therapiebecken/
Montage Deer Valley ... 9100 Marsac Park City, Utah www.montagedeervalley.com
Mountain Lotus Watsu ... 8150 Dick Woods Road, Afton VA 22920 www.mountainlotuswatsu.com
Okinawa Watsu Center ... Okinawa Japan www.watsucenter.jp
Pura Vida Spa ... San Jose, Costa Rica www.watsucostarica.com
Qi Works ... Napier, New Zealand http://www.qiworks.co.nz
Sasseta Alta ... Loc Sasseta Alta, Scansano www.sassetaalta.it
SHA WELLNESS CLINIC ... ALTEA http://shawellnessclinic.com
Sha wellness Clinic ... C/Verderol,5 Albir-Alicante. Spain www.shawellnessclinic.com
Sha Wellness Clinic ... El Albir - Alicante - Spain https://shawellnessclinic.com/en/
Sol Healing and Wellness Center ... 13805 Ann Place Austin Tx 78728 solhealing.com
spaziofitnessclub ... via pisa 134 sesto san giovanni(MI) www.spaziofitness.com
SunWater Spa ... 514 El Paso Blvd, Manitou Springs, co. 80829 sunwaterspa.com
Sweetwater Watsu ... Evergreen CO http://sweetwaterwatsu.com
The Marsh ... Minnetonka, Minnesota, US www.themarsh.com
The Marsh, Center for Balance and Fitness ... 15000 Minnetonka Blvd, Minnetonka, MN 55345 www.themarsh.com
two bunch palms spa and resort ... Desert Hot Springs, CA twobunchpalms.com
Vila Lucis ... Pod Habrovou 8, Praha 5 Hlubocepy www.regardclub.cz
VodoRod ... Saint-Petersburg, Buhkarestskaya str, 22 A, korp. 4 www.vodorod.family
Wa2see Aquatic Massage LLC ... 1372 CR 1345 Huntsville, Missouri 65259 watsuforyou.com
Watsu® for Spas & Therapy Institute, Hacienda Hot Springs Resort & Spa, Anahata Springs Spa, and Two Bunch Palms Resort & Spa ... La Quinta, USA http://www.aquatictherapyintl.com
watsuibiza ... country http://www.watsuibiza.com
Wellspring Health ... 2 Longboat Street, Sun Valley, Cape Town www.wellspringcentre.co.za
Yaara center ... Amuka healing-water.co.il