1 - 30 of 49     Next

... Hours on the Registry includes hours of WABA water classes taught

Name Place Hours
Simonetta Ranieri Italy... ... simranieri@yahoo.it 645
2019 01/23 Watsu Practitioner ...
Giulia Romanini Italy...Artegna ... giulia85x@libero.it 468
2018 09/12 Watsu Practitioner ...
Cesare Baston Italy...Bollate ... cbaston@alice.it 718
2018 12/16 Watsu Practitioner ...
Monica Moti Marcangeli Italy...Brescia ... moti@watsu.it 4834
2004 12/01 Watsu Practitioner ... 2009 10/15 Basic Watsu Instructor ... 2011 07/02 Watsu 1 Instructor ... 2018 12/01 Watsu 2 Instructor ...
Gabriella Zingarelli Italy...Bresso ... gabryz@yahoo.it 989
2012 09/14 Watsu Practitioner ...
Alice Pasquato Italy...Camin ... allipasqua2@yahoo.it 1591
2003 12/07 Watsu Practitioner ... 2012 10/16 Basic Watsu Instructor ...
Rita Patrizia Brai Italy...Carbonia ... ritap.brai@gmail.com 601
2017 10/16 Watsu Practitioner ...
Ernesto Menta Italy...Cernusco sul Naviglio ... mentae@libero.it 1208
2015 06/12 Watsu Practitioner ...
Roberto Baroni Italy...Copparo ... u238bis@fastwebnet.it 1078
2016 06/19 Watsu Practitioner ...
Simone Albini Italy...Cremona ... simone@simonealbini.it 799
2017 10/16 Watsu Practitioner ...
Gilberta Camorani Italy...Imola ... gilberta.camorani@tiscali.it 836
2008 12/15 Watsu Practitioner ...
Patrizia Belardi Italy...La Spezia ... patriziabelardi@hotmail.it 1279
2005 12/18 Watsu Practitioner ... 2012 09/13 Basic Watsu Instructor ...
Patrizia di Pietrantonio Italy...Macerata ... patdip@libero.it 984
2004 03/20 Watsu Practitioner ... 2008 06/23 Basic Watsu Instructor ...
Cristina Scarpa Italy...Maerne ... cris_s@iol.it 638
2017 10/16 Watsu Practitioner ...
Samuele De Agnoi Italy...Marostica ... samuelewatsu@gmail.com 801
2012 03/07 Watsu Practitioner ...
Fabrizio Buffa Italy...Massa ... europressmail@gmail.com 1206
2010 02/14 Watsu Practitioner ...
Simona Sassi Italy...Mele ... simosassi@libero.it 727
2019 01/08 Watsu Practitioner ...
Carlo Zaja Italy...Mestre ... watsu@blu.it 741
2016 12/05 Watsu Practitioner ...
Italo Bertolasi Italy...Milano ... italobertolasi@gmail.com 3198
2000 05/25 Basic Watsu Instructor ... 2000 07/20 Watsu 1 Instructor ...
Luca Liguori Italy...Milano ... luca_liguori@yahoo.com 759
2017 10/16 Watsu Practitioner ...
Sabrina Vergallo Italy...Milano ... s.vergallo@libero.it 608
2017 08/13 Watsu Practitioner ...
Sandro Canal Italy...Mogliano Veneto ... sandrocanal60@gmail.com 565
2018 10/15 Watsu Practitioner ...
Alessandra Morandin Italy...Padova ... alemorandin29@gmail.com 751
2016 11/23 Watsu Practitioner ...
Chiara Torrini Italy...Parma e Milano ... chiara@chiaratorrini.it 2040
2005 12/02 Watsu Practitioner ... 2009 04/17 Basic Watsu Instructor ... 2011 10/24 Watsu 1 Instructor ...
Roberto Tordoni Italy...Perugia ... robertotordoni@gmail.com 1315
2002 10/01 Watsu Practitioner ... 2010 12/31 Basic Watsu Instructor ...
Keli Procopio Italy...Pesaro ... keli@watsu.it 6349
2000 01/14 Basic Watsu Instructor ... 2000 07/20 Watsu 1 Instructor ... 2005 06/01 Watsu 2 Instructor ... 2016 10/16 Watsu 3 Instructor ...
Claudio Lallai Italy...Quartu Sant'Elena ... claudio.lallai@tiscali.it 1938
2012 01/09 Watsu Practitioner ... 2016 11/30 Basic Watsu Instructor ...
Isabella Ferlini Italy...Rimini ... isabella.ferlini@gmail.com 262
2017 11/23 Watsu Practitioner ...
Marie Naslednikov Italy...Rimini ... marienaslednikov@gmail.com 948
2015 06/12 Watsu Practitioner ...
Miguel Angel Bertran Italy...Roma ... miguebertran@gmail.com 1729
1993 10/01 Watsu Practitioner ... 1994 10/01 Watsu Therapist ... 1997 01/01 Watsu 1 Instructor ... 1998 01/01 Watsu 2 Instructor ...
WABA water hours are blue, Tantsu hours green. The black total hours includes both as well as WABA water hours taught, hours transferred in and other Training Institute classes.