1 - 13 of 13    

... Hours on the Registry includes hours of WABA water classes taught

Name Place Hours
Dariya Kuznik India...Auroville ... dariya@auroville.org.in 3010
2006 06/30 Watsu Practitioner ... 2012 03/13 Basic Watsu Instructor ... 2016 02/22 Watsu 1 Instructor ... 2017 04/10 Oceanic Bodywork Instructor ...
Appie Van de Sande India...Auroville ... appelie@auroville.org.in 1450
2008 04/12 Watsu Practitioner ...
Petra Buschfeld India...Auroville ... petrabuschfeld@auroville.org.in 3162
2008 04/12 Watsu Practitioner ... 2015 10/17 Basic Watsu Instructor ... 2017 04/10 Oceanic Bodywork Instructor ...
Daniel Bongard India...Auroville ... dbongard@gmx.ch 3819
1996 12/01 Watsu Practitioner ...
Ursula Anita Endres India...Auroville ... ursula@auroville.org.in 1375
2008 04/12 Watsu Practitioner ...
Guido Ryckaert India...Auroville ... gryckaert@auroville.org.in 1494
2008 04/12 Watsu Practitioner ...
Friederike Dünn India...Auroville ... friederike@auroville.org.in 570
2015 03/30 Watsu Practitioner ...
Penny Fowler-Smith India...Auroville ... penny@auroville.org.in 1127
2011 04/23 Watsu Practitioner ... 2018 03/23 Watsu Assistant ...
Rosa Maria Aleman India...Auroville ... rosa@auroville.org.in 732
2016 03/31 Watsu Practitioner ...
Veronique Domingo India...Auroville - TN ... veronique@auroville.org.in 1080
2008 04/12 Watsu Practitioner ...
Laura Nina Mosci India...Auroville-Tamil Nadu ... lauraninam@hotmail.com 1209
2010 10/04 Watsu Practitioner ...
Prashanth C.G India...Dharwad ... prashanth_c_g@yahoo.com 494
2014 01/13 Watsu Practitioner ... 2018 04/06 Watsu Assistant ...
Sreejith Karanganthuruthy India...Trichur ... yogasreejith@yahoo.com 546
2018 06/07 Watsu Practitioner ...
WABA water hours are blue, Tantsu hours green. The black total hours includes both as well as WABA water hours taught, hours transferred in and other Training Institute classes.