1 - 27 of 27    

... Hours on the Registry includes hours of WABA water classes taught

Name Place Hours
Hans Olaf Dietze CA ...Calistoga ... hansolafdietze@gmail.com 565
2014 08/28 Watsu Provider ... 2014 09/19 Watsu Practitioner ...
Laurie Loving CA ...Davis ... Laurie@LovingAquaticMassage.com 416
2000 05/05 Watsu Practitioner ...
Patricia O'Brien CA ...Desert Hot Springs ... obrienwatsu@gmail.com 466
2015 07/07 Watsu Practitioner ...
Kim L Hartz CA ...La Quinta ... watsukim@gmail.com 2557
2008 06/11 Watsu Practitioner ... 2009 04/03 Basic Watsu Instructor ... 2011 02/01 Watsu 1 Instructor ... 2016 01/07 Watsu 2 Instructor ...
Dianna Josetta McAdams CA ...Los Angeles ... 1bodylistener@gmail.com 473
2011 05/15 Watsu Practitioner ...
Harold Dull CA ...Middletown ... harold@watsu.com 24077
1984 01/01 Watsu Practitioner ... 1985 01/01 Watsu 1 Instructor ... 1985 01/02 Watsu 2 Instructor ... 1985 01/03 Watsu 3 Instructor ... 2013 05/03 Tantsu Presenter ...
Martine Knopf CA ...Middletown ... martine.knopf@yahoo.com 530
2015 08/28 Watsu Practitioner ...
Donelson Caffery Campbell CA ...Middletown ... donpoodle@yahoo.com 1964
2014 04/24 Watsu Practitioner ... 2014 10/26 Waterdance Practitioner ...
Natalie Hatter CA ...Morro Bay ... the_designdiva@yahoo.com 456
2014 01/29 Watsu Practitioner ...
Aubrey Kelly CA ...Morro Bay ... Aubrey.Kelly03@gmail.com 652
2011 05/05 Watsu Practitioner ...
Susie Vaughan CA ...Rancho Mirage ... masseuzie@aol.com 600
2002 07/02 Watsu Practitioner ...
Lupe Rodriguez CA ...Riverside ... zepplingirl21@yahoo.com 250
2017 05/22 Watsu Practitioner ...
Alexandra Blythe Noel Weston CA ...San Diego ... westo20a@mtholyoke.edu 100
Watsu Practitioner ... 2014 12/20 Watsu Provider ... 2015 12/04 Watsu Practitioner ...
Sonia Kaufmann CA ...San Diego ... soniazentouch@yahoo.com 216
2014 11/08 Watsu Practitioner ...
Marcia LaMonte CA ...San Diego ... spirit3@cox.net 570
1999 05/20 Watsu Practitioner ...
Mary Theri Thomas CA ...San Diego ... theri1@aol.com 23493
2000 03/23 Watsu Practitioner ... 2002 01/01 Basic Watsu Instructor ... 2002 07/01 Watsu 1 Instructor ... 2003 04/04 Healing Dance Practitioner ... 2003 10/01 Healing Dance Instructor ... 2003 10/01 Advanced Healing Dance Instructor ... 2004 01/20 Watsu 2 Instructor ... 2004 12/01 Waterdance Practitioner ... 2005 03/01 Watsu 3 Instructor ...
Sharon Karise Plache CA ...San Diego ... info@sharonplache.com 528
2000 12/11 Watsu Practitioner ...
Cheryl Zolla CA ...San Diego ... Cherylzolla@hotmail.com 452
2012 11/26 Watsu Practitioner ...
Erin O'Rourke CA ...San Diego ... bluegatetherapy@gmail.com 796
2014 09/18 Watsu Practitioner ...
Diane S. Feingold CA ...Santa Barbara ... dianefeingold@gmail.com 1957
1998 09/20 Watsu Practitioner ... 2000 08/18 Waterdance Practitioner ... 2003 05/11 Watsu Assistant ... 2004 12/18 Basic Watsu Instructor ... 2005 07/15 Watsu Therapist ...
Davida Taurek CA ...Sebastopol ... davida@davidadance.com 2993
2003 08/03 Watsu Assistant ... 2003 08/08 Watsu Practitioner ... 2003 10/01 Waterdance Practitioner ... 2003 10/05 Basic Watsu Instructor ... 2012 07/31 Waterdance Instructor ... 2013 06/28 Waterdance 2 Instructor ...
Elina Root CA ...Sherman Oaks ... elina@aquacareforme.com 258
2010 10/22 Watsu Provider ... 2011 03/25 Watsu Practitioner ...
Derek Hodges CA ...Sierraville ... bbhodges@cox.net 1410
Cameron Eaton West CA ...Templeton ... cameron@aquaticintegration.com 10924
1989 10/29 Watsu Practitioner ... 1998 02/17 Watsu 1 Instructor ... 1999 01/01 Watsu 2 Instructor ... 2000 03/31 Watsu 3 Instructor ... 2001 01/02 Waterdance Practitioner ...
Teresa Piddington CA ...Westlake Village ... tpiddington@yahoo.com 727
2013 09/21 Watsu Practitioner ... 2018 02/04 Basic Watsu Instructor ...
Fred Strickhouser North Carolina...Asheville ... watsuman2u@earthlink.net 450
1996 10/31 Watsu Practitioner ...
Ellen T Brady South Carolina...Myrtle Beach ... ellentbrady@gmail.com 304
2009 04/09 Watsu Practitioner ...
WABA water hours are blue, Tantsu hours green. The black total hours includes both as well as WABA water hours taught, hours transferred in and other Training Institute classes.