1 - 30 of 42     Next

... Hours on the Registry includes hours of WABA water classes taught

Name Place Hours
Monica Moti Marcangeli Italy...Brescia ... moti@watsu.it 4413
2004 12/01 Watsu Practitioner ... 2009 10/15 Basic Watsu Instructor ... 2011 07/02 Watsu 1 Instructor ...
Gabriella Zingarelli Italy...Bresso ... gabryz@yahoo.it 957
2012 09/14 Watsu Practitioner ...
Alice Pasquato Italy...Camin ... allipasqua2@yahoo.it 1477
2003 12/07 Watsu Practitioner ... 2012 10/16 Basic Watsu Instructor ...
Rita Patrizia Brai Italy...Carbonia ... ritap.brai@gmail.com 601
2017 10/16 Watsu Practitioner ...
Ernesto Menta Italy...Cernusco sul Naviglio ... mentae@libero.it 1208
2015 06/12 Watsu Practitioner ...
Roberto Baroni Italy...Copparo ... u238bis@fastwebnet.it 848
2016 06/19 Watsu Practitioner ...
Simone Albini Italy...Cremona ... simone@simonealbini.it 700
2017 10/16 Watsu Practitioner ...
Gilberta Camorani Italy...Imola ... gilberta.camorani@tiscali.it 836
2008 12/15 Watsu Practitioner ...
Pier Paolo Piasenti Italy...Lido di Venezia ... piasentipierpaolo@gmail.com 995
1999 07/10 Watsu Practitioner ... 2006 01/01 Basic Watsu Instructor ...
Patrizia di Pietrantonio Italy...Macerata ... patdip@libero.it 968
2004 03/20 Watsu Practitioner ... 2008 06/23 Basic Watsu Instructor ...
Cristina Scarpa Italy...Maerne ... cris_s@iol.it 638
2017 10/16 Watsu Practitioner ...
Samuele De Agnoi Italy...Marostica ... samuelewatsu@gmail.com 781
2012 03/07 Watsu Practitioner ...
Carlo Zaja Italy...Mestre ... watsu@blu.it 741
2016 12/05 Watsu Practitioner ...
Italo Bertolasi Italy...Milano ... italobertolasi@gmail.com 3173
2000 05/25 Basic Watsu Instructor ... 2000 07/20 Watsu 1 Instructor ...
Luca Liguori Italy...Milano ... luca_liguori@yahoo.com 755
2017 10/16 Watsu Practitioner ...
Sabrina Vergallo Italy...Milano ... s.vergallo@libero.it 562
2017 08/13 Watsu Practitioner ...
Chiara Torrini Italy...Parma e Milano ... chiara@chiaratorrini.it 2071
2005 12/02 Watsu Practitioner ... 2009 04/17 Basic Watsu Instructor ... 2011 10/24 Watsu 1 Instructor ...
Roberto Tordoni Italy...Perugia ... robertotordoni@gmail.com 1242
2002 10/01 Watsu Practitioner ... 2010 12/31 Basic Watsu Instructor ...
Keli Procopio Italy...Pesaro ... keli@watsu.it 6046
2000 01/14 Basic Watsu Instructor ... 2000 07/20 Watsu 1 Instructor ... 2005 06/01 Watsu 2 Instructor ... 2015 12/04 Watsu 3 Instructor ...
Claudio Lallai Italy...Quartu Sant'Elena ... claudio.lallai@tiscali.it 1851
2012 01/09 Watsu Practitioner ... 2016 11/30 Basic Watsu Instructor ...
Isabella Ferlini Italy...Rimini ... isabella.ferlini@gmail.com 262
2017 11/23 Watsu Practitioner ...
Marie Naslednikov Italy...Rimini ... marienaslednikov@gmail.com 898
2015 06/12 Watsu Practitioner ...
Miguel Angel Bertran Italy...Roma ... miguebertran@gmail.com 1729
1993 10/01 Watsu Practitioner ... 1994 10/01 Watsu Therapist ... 1997 01/01 Watsu 1 Instructor ... 1998 01/01 Watsu 2 Instructor ...
Claudio Petrassi Italy...Roma ... petrasku@libero.it 884
2012 12/10 Watsu Practitioner ...
Susan Levenstein Italy...Rome ... susanlevenstein@gmail.com 615
2005 01/21 Watsu Practitioner ...
Lucia Pagoni Italy...Roveredo in Piano ... watsupordenone@yahoo.it 1358
2003 08/24 Watsu Practitioner ... 2006 12/08 Basic Watsu Instructor ...
Tatiana Buda Italy...San Mauro Pascoli ... tatianabuda80@gmail.com 654
2017 10/16 Watsu Practitioner ...
Michela Giovagnini Italy...San Sepolcro ... michygio71@gmail.com 751
2016 03/01 Watsu Practitioner ...
Francesca Laura Bertocci Italy...Scansano ... francinaber@gmail.com 615
2016 06/19 Watsu Practitioner ...
Francesco Scarabelli Italy...Scansano ... fra.scarabelli@alice.it 429
2016 12/09 Watsu Practitioner ...
WABA water hours are blue, Tantsu hours green. The black total hours includes both as well as WABA water hours taught, hours transferred in and other Training Institute classes.